Square Enix leaked Shadow of the Tomb Raider’s release date – Free Download

Square Enix will reveal Shadow of the Tomb Raider tomorrow, according to the official Tomb Raider website. However, the game’s release date has already been accidentally leaked.


Check out our list of the best games on PC

According to a new landing page on the official Tomb Raider website, Square Enix were gearing up for some kind of reveal tomorrow. However Twitters Nibel and Omek were able to mine the website for information, discovering that Shadow of the Tomb Raider will release on September 14.

Nibel also uncovered code that suggests Shadow of the Tomb Raider will have no platform exclusivity, timed or otherwise, and that a second, more in-depth reveal was scheduled for April 27.

If a previous leak is to be believed, Shadow of the Tomb Raider will have a Maya or Aztec setting.

The reveal is on March 15 at 6:00 (PDT), 13:00 (GMT) and 9:00 (EDT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *